School Board

To view our Back-to-School Launch Video in its entirety, 
please click here.

Meeting Agendas and Supporting Documents

Meeting Minutes

Board Members

Lupe Ramirez, Member
District 1

Laurel Crossman, Member
District 2
Stacie Wilke-McCulloch,  
District 3
Richard Varner, Clerk
District 4 
Mike Walker, President
District 5
Donald Carine, Member
District 6
Joe Cacioppo, Vice President 
District 7
Contact all Trustees